Musichoir | Glasgow Choir
15649
page-template-default,page,page-id-15649,qode-quick-links-1.0,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,columns-3,qode-theme-ver-11.2,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.2.1,vc_responsive
 

Glasgow Choir

Rehearsal Venue

Community Central Hall (CCH)

Firhill Room

292 Maryhill Road

Glasgow

G20 7YE

Rehearsal Day & Time

Sundays, 7pm – 9pm

Rehearsal dates:

Sunday 2nd September 2018 Term Starts 7pm-9pm

Sunday 9th September 2018 7pm-9pm

Sunday 16th September 2018 7pm-9pm

Sunday 23rd September 2018 7pm-9pm

Sunday 30th September 2018 7pm-9pm

Sunday 7th October 6.30pm-9pm

Sunday 14th October 2018 6.30pm-9pm

Sunday 21st October 2018 6.30pm-9pm

Sunday 28th October 2018 6.30pm-9pm

Sunday 4th November 2018 6.30pm-9pm

Sunday 11th November 2018 6.30pm-9pm

Sunday 18th November 2018 6.30pm-9pm

Sunday 25th November 2018 6.30pm-9pm

Sunday 2nd December 2018 6.30pm-9pm

Sunday 9th December 2018 6.30pm-9pm

Wednesday 12th December 2018 Joint Rehearsal with Ayrshire Choir in Glasgow 7pm

Saturday 15th December Concert SEC, Glasgow