Musichoir | Ayrshire Choir
15651
page-template-default,page,page-id-15651,qode-quick-links-1.0,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,columns-3,qode-theme-ver-11.2,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.2.1,vc_responsive
 

Ayrshire Choir

Rehearsal Venue

The Church of Latter Day Saints

Mossgiel Place

Ayr

KA7 3DL

Rehearsal Day & Time

Mondays,  7pm – 9pm

New term dates are:

Monday 3rd September 2018 Term Starts 7pm-9pm

Monday 10th September 2018 7pm-9pm

Monday 17th September 2018 7pm-9pm

Monday 1st October 2018 6.30pm-9pm

Monday 8th October 2018 6.30pm-9pm

Monday 22nd October 2018 6.30pm-9pm

Monday 29th October 2018 6.30pm-9pm

Monday 5th November 2018 6.30pm-9pm

Monday 12th November 2018 6.30pm-9pm

Monday 19th November 2018 6.30pm-9pm

Monday 26th November 2018 6.30pm-9pm

Monday 3rd December 2018 6.30pm-9pm

Monday 10th December 2018 6.30pm-9pm

Wednesday 12th December 2018 Glasgow Rehearsal 7pm

Sat 15th December Concert SEC, Glasgow